top of page


The retirement plans offered through OKHEEI vary on a school-by-school basis.  Employees at all OKHEEI schools are eligible to participate in the OTRS Teacher's Retirement Plan. The contribution amounts will vary based on the type of school and each school's plan policies. Please check with your school's benefits coordinator for the retirement plans offered at your particular school.


RUSO institutions (ECU, NSU, NWOSU, RUSO, SE, SWOSU, and UCO), Voya is the Third Party Administrator for the 403(b) and 457 plans. OKHEEI institutions outside of RUSO contract these services independently.



Employees may also go to Voya and OTRS's websites for more information.

bottom of page