© 2019 by Oklahoma Higher Education Employee Interlocal Group

About Us!

The Oklahoma Higher Education Employee Insurance Group (OKHEEI) consists of 12 colleges and universities across the State of Oklahoma, as well as the Administrative Office of the Regional University System of Oklahoma. These institutions joined forces to more effectively and economically provide competitive benefits for their employees.

This site provides employees, active and retirees, important information regarding benefits, forms, notices and discounts offered through OKHEEI.

Please contact your institution's benefits coordinator with specific questions regarding benefits or any additional information found on this site.

The following institutions are members of OKHEEI.